Well done to all the fencers who were finalists at the Academy 2019 Prize Giving. The category winners are:

Academy Girl Sabreur – Thisbe Danford

Academy Most Improved Girl – Ava Davies

Academy Boy Sabreur – Aidan Garcia Ghuran

Academy Most Improved Boy – Ben Isted

Academy Girl Foilist – Jessica Beechey

Academy Boy Foilist – Aiden Robinson

Academy All Rounder – Lucas Johnson Faustino

Academy Leader – Tom Flury

School of the Year – Aldwickbury

Piers Gilliver Excellence through Endeavour – Amber Smith